Know about your Zodiac sign

An overview about Constellation Star Signs Celestial jewelry designs

Aries – The Ram – (Mar 21 to Apr 19)

Aries gives a vital life force and an acute awareness of the physical body and physical experience. They are fueled by their passions. They are moved to lead others into new territories.  These are expressive and passionate people who will not hold back how they genuinely feel. Aries love to initiate things.

Is: initiatory, action, competitive, decisive, fast, impetuous, independent, pioneering and extroversive Ruler Planet: Mars Archetype: The Superhero Modality: Cardinal Element: Fire Gender: Masculine

Taurus – The Bull – (April 20 – May 20)

Taurus rules over the areas of life regarding self-worth, self-love, artistic contribution, producing income, and adding value to one’s life and physical surroundings.   They shine by harmonizing themselves with others and their surroundings. Is: calm, slow, grounded, five-sensory, physical, natural, secure, patient, resistant to change, and possessive Taurus loves great food. Ruler Planet: Venus Archetype: The Naturalist Modality: Fixed Element: Earth Gender: Feminine

Gemini – The Twins – (May 21 – June 20)

Gemini does well to process information through reading, writing, learning, and communicating in all forms with the influence of Mercury. They like to stay busy with small projects and share ideas with others and shine with their wide range of interests, technical savvy, and natural curiosity. They will have a childlike quality to them that draws various people to them. Is: dualistic, playful, sociable, agile, charming, light, knowledgeable, communicative, and adaptable Gemini loves to conversate. Ruling Planet: Mercury Archetype: The Entertainer/Comedian Modality: Mutable Element: Air Gender: Masculine

Cancer – The Crab – (June 21 – July 22)

Cancer is considered an intuitive and nurturing sign and wants to feel safe in expressing their feelings.  They spend a good portion of their lives identifying with the structures that their upbringing provided. Cancer receives information subconsciously through the surroundings and experiences of the energetic phases of receptivity and resistance. Is: emotional, sensitive, tenacious, intuitive, instinctual, tribal, safe, protective, and empathetic Cancer is very emotional.. Ruling Planet: Moon Archetype: The Matriarch Modality: Cardinal Element: Water Gender: Feminine

Leo – The Lion – (July 23 – August 22)

Leos have the power for carrying things through to fruition in a dependable and steadfast manner.  Leo is greatly suited for creative projects or hobbies, raising children, and sportsmanship.  They have natural leadership abilities such as optimism, passion, and being comfortable in the spotlight. Leo is meant to be seen and this is why Leo can sometimes be seen as self-absorbed. Is: warm, dignified, self-confident, glamorous, generous, loving, inspirational, creative, courageous, fun, proud Leos are very kind and have great ideas. Ruling Planet: Sun Archetype: Royalty (King/Queen/Prince/Princess) Modality: Fixed Element: Fire Gender: Masculine

Virgo – The Maiden – (August 23 – September 22)

Virgo does well to sort through information, identify what is most important, and make information practical and useful with the influence of Mercury. This is why Virgo can be seen as a perfectionist.  They are focused on self-development. Is: efficient, utilitarian, practical, constructive, perfectionist, detail-oriented, helpful, humble, service-oriented, devoted Virgos love the little details and are very helpful. Ruling Planet: Mercury Archetype: The Priest/Priestess Modality: Mutable Element: Earth Gender: Feminine

Libra – The Scales – (September 23 – October 22)

Libras make great leaders along with their motivation towards listening to what others have to contribute.  They seek to implement balance in each of the areas of their lives.  An environment in alignment with their own unique sense of style is what makes them feel most at home. Is: balanced, harmonious, societal, relational, diplomatic, stylish, graceful, tactful, considerate, just fair, artistic Libras are kind and loves being relationships Ruling Planet: Venus Archetype: The Diplomat Modality: Cardinal Element: Air Gender: Masculine

Scorpio – (October 23 – November 21)

Scorpios would rather hide than shine so they can feel out a situation before acting.  These people have high levels of intelligence and fixed attention which helps them to become masters of whatever craft they may choose. They are associated with transformation, rebirth, the occult, and the depth of the human experience. Is: deep, passionate, controlling, complex, transformative, stoic, eliminatory, crisis manager, master of renewal, rebirth, and willpower Scorpios are intense Ruling Planet: Mars (traditional) Pluto (modern) Archetype: The Shaman Modality: Fixed Element: Water Gender: Feminine

Sagittarius – The Archer – (November 22 – December 21)

Sagittarius is associated with good-natured, jolly, eccentric, optimistic, happy-go-lucky people.   It reigns over the areas of life-related to higher education, religion, philosophy, and travel to foreign lands. They have the ability to be free from attachments so that they may continuously venture to new heights of experience. Is: free-spirited, restless, explorative, adventurous, philosophical, optimistic, expansive, has great faith Sagittarius have deep beliefs and are kind. Ruling Planet: Jupiter Archetype: Philosopher Modality: Mutable Element: Fire Gender: Masculine

Capricorn – The Sea-goat – (December 22 – January 19)

Capricorn’s leadership abilities to build a steady foundation, and execute the responsibility it takes to get big tasks done.  They shine through their fulfillment of obligations and duties in work and to others.  They are capable of carrying more burdens than most. Is: focused, hardworking, strategic, success-oriented, patient, abide by rules, enduring, responsible, traditional, mature, structured Capricorns are dependable Ruling Planet: Saturn Archetype: The Patriarch Modality: Cardinal Element: Earth Gender: Feminine

Aquarius – The Water – (January 20 – February 18)

Aquarius is divulged in their ability to continually contribute to a cause, stay focused on their desires, and sometimes even be immovable in their stances. They are concerned with the evolution of their contribution and of the world around them. However, their tactics can be rebellious, unorthodox, and shocking. Is: independent, sociable, outgoing, humanitarian, visionary determined, detached, alternative, unconventional, quirky, genius Ruling Planet: Saturn (traditional) , Uranus (modern) Archetype: The Visionary Modality: Fixed Element: Air Gender: Masculine

Pisces – The Fish – (February 19 – March 20)

Pisces is able to reach deep states of interconnectedness through beauty and spirituality and would do well to learn healthy boundaries with themselves and others.  Pisces are deep-feeling people with strong intuitions and developed philosophies of beauty. Is: spiritual, magical, angelic, imaginative, dreamy, idealistic, intuitive, romantic, escapist, artistic, compassionate, elusive Pisces are deeply intuitive Ruling Planet: Jupiter (traditional) Neptune (modern) Archetype: The Idealist Modality: Mutable Element: Water Gender: Feminine

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.